Positive Thoughts

Be yourself no matter what other people think,God made you for a reason Besides an original is always an worth more than a copy

PDFPrintE-Mail      

Calendar
Show: Arrow by date | by category
 
August 2014
Fri 01.08 - Fri 29.08.2014August 2014 stress mgt programHyderabad
 
July 2014
Sat 19.07 - Thu 31.07.2014JULY 19th to 31st 2014 stress mgt programHyderabad
Tue 01.07 - Thu 31.07.2014JULY 2014 1st to 18th stress mgt programHyderabad
 
June 2014
Sun 01.06 - Thu 31.07.2014JUNE 2014 stress mgt programHyderabad
 
May 2014
Thu 01.05 - Mon 30.06.2014May 2014 stress mgt programHyderabad
 
April 2014
Tue 01.04 - Fri 30.05.2014April 2014 stress mgt programHyderabad
 
March 2014
Sat 01.03 - Mon 31.03.2014March 2014 WRITE EXAM EFFECTIVELY CAMPAIGNMarch 2014 WRITE EXAM EFFECTIVELY CAMPAIGN
 
February 2014
Sat 01.02 - Fri 28.02.2014Face exam effectivey program 1st Feb-28th feb 2014Face exam effectivey program 1st Feb-28th feb 2014
 
January 2014
Wed 15.01 - Fri 28.02.2014Face Exam Effectively-CampaignHyderabad
Wed 01.01 - Fri 31.01.2014FACE EXAM EFFECTIVELY CAMPAIGN 1st-31st Jan 14HYDERABAD, RANGAREDDY DIST
 
December 2013
Sat 21.12 - Sat 21.12.2013Stress Management for College Students at NalgondaNalgonda
Mon 16.12 - Tue 31.12.2013Summary of Session 16-31 December 2013Hyderabad,Nalgonda
Sat 07.12 - Sat 07.12.2013DVA and Stress Mgt to Male Leaders at Slum Level.Jiyaguda-Old City
Wed 04.12 - Wed 04.12.2013Stress Mgt Session for College students at Sanga ReddySangareddy
Sun 01.12 - Sun 15.12.2013Summary of Session 1-15th December 2013Hyderabad,Sangareddy
 
November 2013
Wed 20.11 - Sat 30.11.2013Stress Mgt Session 20th -30th November 2013Hyderabad
Fri 01.11 - Tue 19.11.2013Stress Mgt Session 1st-19th November 2013Hyderabad
 
October 2013
Sat 26.10 - Thu 31.10.2013Stress Mgt Session 26 Oct -31st Oct 2013Hyderabad
Tue 01.10 - Fri 25.10.2013Stress Mgt Session 1Oct -25 Oct 2013Hyderabad
 
September 2013
Thu 26.09 - Thu 26.09.2013 STRESS MANAGEMENT PROGRAM FOR WOMEN KOWKOOR, BOLARUM
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»
Page 2 of 6