Positive Thoughts

"Never forget Three Type of people in your life. 1. Who helped you in your difficult time. 2. Who left you in your difficult times. 3. Who put you in difficult time "

PDFPrintE-Mail      

Calendar
Show: Arrow by date | by category
 
September 2013
Tue 24.09 - Tue 24.09.2013Awareness program on Suicide PreventionRamanthapur,Hyd
Fri 06.09 - Fri 06.09.20134th-- 2K Depression Prevention WalkMadhapur
Sun 01.09 - Tue 10.09.2013Suicide Prevention week 1-10th september2013hyyderabad
Sun 01.09 - Mon 30.09.2013Summary of Session Sep 2013Hyderabad
 
August 2013
Thu 01.08 - Sat 31.08.2013Stress Mgt Session August 2013Hyderabad
 
July 2013
Tue 16.07 - Wed 31.07.2013Stress Mgt Session 16July-31st July 2013Hyderabad
Mon 01.07 - Mon 15.07.2013Stress Mgt Session 1July-15th July 2013Hyderabad
 
June 2013
Sat 01.06 - Sun 30.06.2013Stress Mgt Session June 2013Hyderabad
 
May 2013
Wed 01.05 - Thu 30.05.2013Stress Mgt Session May 2013Hyderabad
 
April 2013
Mon 01.04 - Tue 30.04.2013Stress Mgt Session April 2013Hyderabad
 
March 2013
Fri 01.03 - Sun 31.03.2013Stress Mgt Session March 2013Hyderabad
 
February 2013
Fri 01.02 - Thu 28.02.2013Summary of Session Feb 2013Hyderabad
 
January 2013
Fri 25.01 - Thu 31.01.2013Stress Mgt Session 25January-31 Jan 2013Hyderabad
Tue 01.01 - Thu 24.01.2013Stress Mgt Session 1January-24th Jan 2013Hyderabad
 
December 2012
Sat 01.12 - Mon 31.12.2012Stress Mgt Session -Dec 12Hyderabad
 
November 2012
Thu 01.11 - Fri 30.11.2012Stress Mgt Program -Nov 12Hyderabad
 
October 2012
Mon 01.10 - Wed 31.10.2012Stress Management Session October 12Hyderabad
 
September 2012
Mon 10.09 - Mon 10.09.20122K Depression Prevention Walk to commemorate World Suicide PrevnHitech City -VBIT IT Raheja Park-Inorbit Mall
Thu 06.09 - Thu 06.09.2012College Students -Suicide and Stress Mgt-World Sui Prev Wk 12Hyderabad
Wed 05.09 - Wed 05.09.2012Suicide, Stress Mgt -Telugu Medium Institutions-World Suicide PrHyderabad
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»
Page 3 of 6